What are the Available Body Styles for the Mercedes-Benz E-Class?

2018 MB E-Class Exterior

The Mercedes-Benz E-Class can be had in the following configurations:

What Trim Levels are Available in the Mercedes-Benz E-Class?

Depending on which E-Class body style you choose, you’ll have different trim level options:

  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe
    • E 400 Sedan
    • E 400 4MATIC® Sedan
  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class Sedan
    • E 300 Sedan
    • E 300 4MATIC® Sedan
    • E 400 4MATIC® Sedan
    • AMG® E 43 Sedan
    • AMG® E 63 S Sedan
  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet
    • E 400 Cabriolet
    • E 400 4MATIC® Cabriolet
  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon
    • E 400 4MATIC® Wagon
    • AMG® E 63 S Wagon

A wide variety of available body styles is just one of the features that gives the E-Class an edge over competitors like the BMW 5-Series. Be sure to take a closer look at AMG® models if you’re looking for a luxury car with upgraded performance. In addition, all Mercedes-Benz E-Class models are approved for use as an UberBLACK vehicle.

Where Can I Find the Mercedes-Benz E-Class?

At Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills near West Bloomfield, we offer a generous selection of E-Class models. Schedule a test drive today to experience the best in luxury along with innovative high tech features or see how the Mercedes-Benz E-Class sedan compares to the Acura RLX.

Posted in 2018 Vehicles, E-Class, FAQ