Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Always have had a great experience with Mark Laskowski and Todd McDade. Always a smooth and easy transaction. This is my 6th purchase in 8 years and each transaction has been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I worked with Winston Howard on getting an AMG Sedan and he was able to get me the car no other dealer in Michigan could. No smoke and mirrors, upfront and honest every step of the way. Extremely responsive over text, phone, and email…even after I signed and drove off. Highly, highly recommend giving him and Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills a shot.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I have serviced my SL500 Mercedes and Gregory Swanson is nothing but the best and courteous professional. Greg answered my questions and helped me to figure out everything i need to know about this car. He is courteous, professional and very caring person. I recommend this facility to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Purchased pre owned vehicle. Sales Mgr. Bill D was very helpful and pleasant to talk too. Deal was quick and clean. He had another salesperson finish the deal on a Saturday. We were in and out in a few minutes. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The purchase of my leased vehicle from this dealership was seamless. Keith Dalgleish went out of his way by bringing the required paperwork to my house to make the process effortless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

This was my first automotive online purchase and I cannot imagine the transaction going any smoother at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills. I purchase the certified E53 Cabriolet out-of-state because it's rarely available nationwide. From the initial vehicle inquiry to driving off the lot, Lenny B. was professional, available, knowledgeable, transparent, and provided a smooth transaction. I traveled to the dealership (Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills) to take delivery of the E53 and the experience was great, meeting the managers, Lenny B., and the concierge services. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills if you have the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

This was my first automotive online purchase and I cannot imagine the transaction going any smoother at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills. I purchase the certified E53 Cabriolet out-of-state because it's rarely available nationwide. From the initial vehicle inquiry to driving off the lot, Lenny B. was professional, available, knowledgeable, transparent, and provided a smooth transaction. I traveled to the dealership (Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills) to take delivery of the E53 and the experience was great, meeting the managers, Lenny B., and the concierge services. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills if you have the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Two words -- Outstanding Experience and Service. This was my first automotive online purchase and I cannot imagine the transaction going any smoother at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills. I purchase the certified E53 Cabriolet out-of-state because it's rarely available nationwide. From the initial vehicle inquiry to driving off the lot, Lenny B. was professional, available, knowledgeable, transparent, and provided a smooth transaction. I traveled to the dealership (Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield Hills) to take delivery of the E53 and the experience was great, meeting the managers, Lenny B., and the concierge services. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Mercedes-Benz ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Thank you Lenny for getting me all the way together!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Purchasing process was smooth, staff was friendly. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Outstanding experience. Fantastic staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Outstanding experience at Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield Hills! Joe Plajstek & Keith Dalgleish were great....Our second GLS 450 and could not be happier. Service is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

On March 31st I purchased my third Mercedes! I will admit, I’m obsessed with the cars and change quickly, but I absolutely love this one! It’s a black coupe with black interior and it’s fast! It’s so comfortable! I especially like the staff. They are accommodating, professional and kind. Mary Sue loves my little dog and when I took my car for a test drive Bill held him the entire time! Norma, my salesperson, made the experience enjoyable and made it happen in spite of it being late in the day. Lee makes the dealership like ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

There was an issue/ mixup about the Safety Recall notice (#21V058) that I had received from MB. The Service Manager, Steve Taormina, was very professional, helpful and gracious in handling and taking care of it.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service & practicing COVID maintenance. The wait was a little less than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I recently bought my first Mercedes Benz from this dealership. The salesman was Keith Dalgleish and he was great. Great at listening to my needs, great at knowing his product and therefore great at helping me match my needs with the perfect car. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I've had. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Bloomfield Hills and Keith Dalgleish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great experience start to finish with Bill. He listened to my needs attentively and just overall great customer service skills. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The Service Team is Friendly and dedicated. Keep up the great work!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Richard At mercedes dealer is a great service writer very helpful when i took my car he told me how long it would take and he also updated me every 30 minutes

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service great staff service manager Greg is 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Very professional team, Steve was a great help

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My wife and I recently worked with Mirko to get our new vehicle and he was amazing! We spoke to every MB dealer in the area before making the decision to work with Mirko at MB Bloomfield, and we are so happy that we did. He went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us find exactly what we wanted. I'm not exaggerating one bit when I say that he left no stone unturned for us. From getting the perfect car, to options, comps, financing, and delivery, we were blown away by his service every step of the way. I don'...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I've been having a fairly consistent issue with my A Class and originally have been taking my car to a different dealership. After being frustrated with the issue continuing, I decided to bring my car to Bloomfield, and it was the best decision I could have made. I was greeted by friendly staff, the facility was clean, and my car fixed correctly in just one day. I'm so happy with the quality and level of service I received at Mercedes of Bloomfield and will only be taking my car here from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 GLE 450 from MB of Bloomfield Hills. Because I wanted a specific color and specific options, I ordered the car last Summer, working with Keith Dalgleish. Keith had responded to an "online" question I had submitted to the dealer asking the lead time on ordering a 2021 model. As a guy that buys a new car on average every two years, the experience with MB of Bloomfield Hills was extremely positive. There was complete transparency about what to expect and when it came to pricing, there were no gimmicks or hidden charges. Also, this was the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I have been getting parts for 2 cars that I own and had a great experience every time. They were correct and I couldn’t believe they were still available due to my cars are over 15 years old. I can’t wait to drive my car this weekend! Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Starting from the quote , test Drive, purchase process, walk thru the vehicle settings, transfer of liscence plate & return of the previously leased vehicle, it was a smooth process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Servicing my vehicle with them for years - Always Friendly and considerate of my time - was in last week and I personally observed the employees wearing masks when they were talking to their clients , I seen a employee not with a customer and on the phone with mask off at the time and I think there is nothing wrong with that - people have to get over this covid fear and living their life like this and taking it out on other companies - Maybe they should stay home if they are that scared.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

They were very nice i was there without an appointment and took car of my problem god bless 🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Mercedes Bloomfield is known for quality service. Like the machines they sell, this dealership is actually engineered for performance. I switched to this location after some poor service at another location. My writer, Greg has taken care of me and my E class with precision. I often have the same mechanic that has my diesel humming like new for nearly 250,000 miles. Keeping up to date with care is a partnership. Today's service was completed on time and done well,, per normal. Bloomfield has built a team that can be your own talented "pit crew".

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Love your service 🌹🌹🌹

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Clean and very respectful towards customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I purchased my first Mercedes from MB of Bloomfield Hills in 1987. Thirty-three years later I remain a loyal customer. That should tell you all you need to know about this dealership. I recently took delivery of a 2020 C-300, as I wanted a slightly smaller car. Covid-19 delayed its arrival, but it was worth the wait. Working with Mark Laskowski and Todd McDade is always a pleasure. They are very professional and I appreciate their attention to detail and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Mirko is the best salesman ever. He's attentive, informative, honest, and the list goes on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

My husband and I worked with Keith D at Mercedes-Benz of Bloomfield and had an excellent experience. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the truck we were seeking. The dealership I called beforehand wasn’t at all interested in our business. Keith was happy to help. He kept us informed as to when the vehicle would arrive. Once the vehicle arrived, Diane did a detailed explanation of everything the truck had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I’m from out of state and time wasn’t on my side yet the great service advisor, Greg Swanson, brought my AC back alive and vehicle fully serviced in no time all under warranty same day I called. Would definitely drive the miles down to get my vehicle serviced here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Easy, friendly, seamless buying experience. I highly recommend MB Bloomfield Hills and working with Mark L. or Keith D. In sales. I was not purchasing one of the higher end cars but, was made to feel like a valued customer. First Mercedes Benz purchasing experience but, won’t be the the last thanks to Keith and Mark.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Been dealing with bill for years and let me say when you’ve been coming to the same place for over a decade it says a little something about their customer service and quality of work they have never let me down thanks again bill your the man

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Took my vehicle for service because my steering wheel was rubbing against the trim and needed new wiper blades. I had a nice and smooth experience when dropping off my vehicle and discussing service options with their reps. They even provided me with shuttle service, dropping me home and then picking me up once the vehicle was ready. I would recommend MB Bloomfield and will be returning whenever I need to service my vehicle again.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Excellent service and communication

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2020

The amount of professionalism and honesty in the Service Dept. is unlike any other dealership I have had the opportunity to service my W212 with. Greg Swanson is a outstanding advisor, and in my opinion, is a essential asset to the company! I will return for all service and maintenance just to have the pleasure of working with him again. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

I bring my Mercedes here for service. I always request to work with Greg, he has great follow up and always treats me fairly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

After working with another dealership that was extremely unhelpful and exhausting our own personal searches, we were helped by Todd and Keith to find a car that exceeded all of our expectations. Todd and Keith provided us top notch customer service and made the new car process simple and exciting instead of difficult and mind numbing. From having a car ready and out front for a test drive to having the paperwork ready and car cleaned for the purchase, everything was an easy, fast process with no added pressure. They truly want to help get you in the car you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I worked with Mark Laskowski to purchase a used E 550. He was very personable and easy to deal with. He was very professional and answered all my questions and helped me get a great deal. The dealership had the car prepped very professionally, such that it looked new, even though it was 10 years old. The rest of the staff that I had contact with were also very personable and professional. No complaints here and a thumbs up from me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Parts dept was very knowledgeable about everything that I needed great customer service 👏

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Just bought a certified pre owned, Mark was so helpful. Bill the manager really stepped up. I have been buying from this dealer for years, and will continue. The service department is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2020

Everything from start to finish was smooth and hassle free. Everyone was cordial and inviting. Communication was stellar and prompt. All paperwork for trade in and purchase was ready when I walked in. I was able to walk in and drive off in the matter of an hour. Norma was very professional as well as personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Excellent service and fast turn around to fix a small issue but still good to get your car back in less than 24hrs

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Fast and friendly service...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I worked with Joe Plajstek on purchasing my first vehicle in my own name, instead of prejudging my qualifications and casting me off because I'm young, Joe worked with me and we were able to find the perfect solution together. Joe was informative and easily reachable. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Worked with Mirko Gjorgjevski--E350 Cabriolet purchase--excellent experience. Professional, precise and to the point. No extensive explanations or excuses, just simply delivered. Thanks Mirko for treating us with class and style! We will ask for Mirko when/if future transactions, no wonder he's been working at MB for 20 years!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Entire staff at MB Bloomfield Hills did an excellent job with my recent lease. Ask for Keith Dalgleish. He was great to work with and did a great job finding the car I wanted, going over purchase and pricing options, test drives, etc.. The entire process was very easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Shopping for a new car

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Best customer service and accommodation by far. I truly feel like this dealership takes a personal approach to sales by providing the continued service and attention when I’ve needed assistance well after the “deal” was done. My sales person was amazingly quick and service staff are professional, going the extra mile to help if it’s needed. BOTTOM LINE: I’d send my mom here and not worry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Best customer service and accommodation by far. I truly feel like this dealership takes a personal approach to sales by providing the continued service and attention when I’ve needed assistance well after the “deal” was done. My sales person was amazingly quick and service staff are professional, going the extra mile to help if it’s needed. BOTTOM LINE: I’d send my mom here and not worry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

My wife and I were in the market for a 2020 Mercedes Benz GLE450 and I reached out to several dealerships in the Metro Detroit area. Keith Dalgleish of MB of Bloomfield Hills was the sales person who stood out among all the others. He was easy to deal with, responsive, professional, candid, and very down-to-earth. He made the sales process simple and painless. MB of Bloomfield is now my "home" dealer even though it is farther away than my local Rochester MB dealer. When you buy a Mercedes, you expect a higher caliber of service and treatment, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Usually pretty good service. That said, it is expensive. “Service” is a big part of the revenue of Mercedes... and they charge accordingly!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Anything possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I am now apart of the Mercedes-Benz Family. I wouldn’t have it any other way. The staff that I worked with was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I did an online inquiry about a certified pre-owned car in their inventory. I received an email from Keith first thing the next morning. It was really easy to set up an appointment to test drive the car. Keith was very friendly, helpful, and not pushy at all during the test drive and the price quote. I was able to negotiate with Keith through email. The delivery process was very easy. The car was in amazing shape. Keith gave me a quick tutorial as Diane was out sick. I was able to easily schedule with Diane at a later date. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Service was as smooth as the "Benz"!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Very professional. Great Customer Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Worked w/Todd McDade. We had car ordered to our specifications after exhausting search. Todd was most professional and honest. If unable to get a good answer he would find it out with no guesswork. On day of delivery he had all the paperwork done and ready. Documents were completed in less than 5 minute. Todd also had old car delivered to my home the next day and programmed the garage code! Truly a great overall experience with dealership staff as well. Would not hesitate to recommend Todd to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2019

I had my car in for service today and Ron Johnson took really good care of me. Very professional


Leave Us A Review